Family ID: 1439561

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edingen-Neckarhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We would describe ourselves as a very open-minded, humorous family, who love to take their children by the hand to discover the world. We like to travel to distant countries and like to learn about other cultures. Nevertheless, our everyday life is sometimes tight on some days. Our free time is to enjoy the time as small families and to travel on our vacation. We do not have a big family with many cousins ​​etc. in our area.
We have a small, but very valuable circle of friends and like to visit our friends, but this is more possible at the weekend.
In order to spend time as a couple as a couple we usually have a night once a week where we do something (eating out, going for a walk, etc.) - but we also need you as a babysitter ;-).
We are happy to have an au pair who enriches us with their culture from their home country but is also interested in getting to know and accepting our culture and our family, we are happy to bring in things that are important to you. It is important to us that you are honest with us. If you are not feeling well, having homesickness or other worries, we prefer you to talk to us instead of not knowing what is bothering you.
We would like to have an au pair who is also just kidding and having children with us, but is nevertheless responsible and reliable and keeps to dates. For us it is important that we respect each other and trust one side, but also leave enough free space.
We look forward to welcoming a new member of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our two daughters are 2.5 and 4.5 years old. They both go to kindergarten. For us it is important that you help us in the morning to put on the children and get ready for kindergartens. In the morning Lena is there until the children go out. Paulin and Carla would like to have an au pair who would like to make a playground unsafe with you in the afternoon after the kindergarten, play ball, cycle or paint and make things. We look forward to seeing you at our dinner together. It is important to us that you understand fun and like to be a child with our children, but also that you are aware of the responsibility to take care of our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Beide Vollzeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2,5 Jahre und 4,5 Jahre, beides Mädchen. Geburtsjahr 2015 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, German, English, Canadian, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the attic and about 25 square meters. Next to the room is our study and a bathroom, which you can use alone. In your room is a large bed, a desk, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »