Family ID: 1462320

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Edolo / Village | More ⇩

Name Fiammetta

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
Our family lives in a quiet village in the foothills of the Lombard Alps full of nature and green spaces.
We are in a tourist area where there are many foreign visitors (especially Germans) and from neighboring cities (Brescia, Bergamo and Milan).
We are a stone's throw from the Stelvio National Park and the Adamello park.
The closest city is Brescia and is about 1 hour away by car.
We are 1 hour and a half from Orio al Serio airport and about 2 hours from Milan by car.
We are served by bus and train lines.
Edolo has a swimming pool, cinema and shopping center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are interested in having the service in July 2020 (from 3 to 31)
We are looking for a serious girl, educated, sweet with children and willing to spend part of the day with them, interacting independently in daily activities (walks, fun).
Timetable (indicative) in which it will have to provide its service: from 10 to 12 and from 15 to 18 from Monday to Saturday. Sunday free.
The reward, in addition to food and accommodation, will be € 300 per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Arianna, 8 anni, Femmina
Marco, 2 anni, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, French, German, New Zealander, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? da concordare

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is on two floors. Sleeping area on the ground floor which consists of 3 rooms and a bathroom, living area on the first floor consisting of open plan kitchen and living room and bathroom.
There are two large terraces and a large private garden.
The Au Pair will have a personal room and private bathroom with WC, bidet, sink and shower.
Wi-fi is available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »