Family ID: 1350892

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edwinstowe - Nottingham / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucie

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a young, professional and easy going family looking for an Au Pair to be the main care giver to our 2.5 year old daughter.

We live on the outskirts of Sherwood Forest in Edwinstowe, which is a beautiful town close to Nottingham, where you will have your own double bedroom with ensuite, access to a nice car and we also hope that you would want to become a part of our little family.

Your evenings and weekends will be free to enjoy and we look forward to lots of day trips and weekends exploring Edwinstowe and Nottingham.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody to be able to take care of our daughter mainly from 9am - 5pm for 4 days a week (Monday to Friday but you chose your weekday off as we are flexible)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Divisional Managing Director REED / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 520 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A brand new 5 bedroomed house with your own double bedroom and ensuite.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »