Family ID: 1157948

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Efringen-Kirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sonja

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have no pets, only horses!

Dear Aupair,

nice that you read our profile. Maybe you are our future au pair! We are looking for a new au pair who would like to be with us from July 2021 and be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, you should be there for our two smaller children. The 7 year old goes to school in the morning. From Monday to Friday you should bring our daughters to school and kindergarten and pick them up again. You should be ready to help with the household (ironing the children's laundry, cooking and vacuuming. It would be nice if you could cook something or warm something that I have pre-cooked once a week. You have that Children also in the afternoon until 3:30 p.m.

We would be happy if you would be part of the family and not see the au pair job just as a job. You can take a language course.

As a rule, you have the weekend off and if I go away in the evening or have an appointment, we will discuss this with you in good time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrerin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 6 Jahre
Weiblich 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Indian, Italian, Colombian, Mexican, New Zealander, Spanish, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own, bright room with bathroom. There would also be a small kitchen with a refrigerator. You can use our large garden at any time.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »