Family ID: 1452639

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Egletons / Village | More ⇩

Name Otge

State Corrèze

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! We are a family living in the center-west of France, in a small town of 5,000 inhabitants where everything you need to live well is found. There is a train station, language courses, all medical and school services, a university, supermarkets ... We live in a large house, with room to be accommodated. The city is surrounded by forests, lakes and mountains.
From our house, it is easy to move to go downtown and do some shopping.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who understands French to easily communicate with her, who likes to take care of children with patience, cooks and who can help with the various tasks of the house with the parents. The mother, suffering from a genetic disease, must take rest times every afternoon and stay at home all day.
The 4 tallest children are in school between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., the 2 smallest, Mellie and Jeannot, stay at home.
A car will be available for the au pair. She will have her private room, minimum one day off per week, and all meals will be taken care of by the host family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Pasteur/luthier guitares

People living in the house 8

Children's/People's age and gender Girl, 2
Boy, 3
Girl, 5
Boy, 7
Girl, 9
Girl, 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her room available, close to a bathroom. Wifi is available in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »