Family ID: 1445780

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eguille / Town | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Provence

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! This is our first time on this site and in this dimension, it is an exciting experience and unknown at the same time.
We love human relationships, sincerity and the pleasures of the table. The family is important, and the idea of ​​spending a bit of life together seems enriching for us, children and au pairs! Respect and live together without being invasive, reciprocally.
We are lucky to have a house with possibility of room with separate access. This is our first time: trust, discretion and independence are master words.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Need a guard of trust for our children.
We are considering the start of 2020 with au pair, see earlier _03 / 2020_, according to the timing of the move + possibility for the current nanny of the children to follow us + motorization.
Our wish is centered on the children: 16: 30 / 17h in the nursery, house in 5 min on foot. On the 2019 school year there is a need for a car, the need can fall in the year 2020.
We return at 19h / 19: 30 to the house. Children's meal after we take over.
One night a week would be a plus, a WE from time to time.
Ideally help stewardship at home / outdoors.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Cadre

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 little Guy, 5yo (12/2014) ans 1 little Girl, 2yo (12/2017).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room in the house / direct outside access. Independent bathroom. Large room next door, from small to above.
Bus center Aix every 30 minutes to 10min walk.
Village center 5 min walk.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »