Family ID: 1327580

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ehingen Donau / Town More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

23 324 91%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We are a family of 5 and
We are looking for you, if you would like to take care of our little ones a few hours a week, the big kids are independent and go to school. We live in a family house. Great chores will not come to you just to keep order.
A language course is available here for your wishes. We are near Ulm.
We look forward to hearing from you
Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
A few hours a day to the smallest take care and record. Lightweight using how to flush out or tidy up dishwasher are desired. Otherwise, maybe bring the kids to an appointment
Everything is in agreement and in cooperation
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Krankenschwester und Einsteller

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1. weiblich / Sept.2017
2. weiblich/Juni 2010 selbständig
2. männlich /nov 2007 selbständig

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Japanese, Canadian, Kazakh, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Lebanese, Malaysian, New Zealander, Dutch, Filipino, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Sudani, Taiwanese, Thai, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room is about 12 square meters, on the ground floor, lockable, furniture, desk, bed, closet, TV everything was there

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us