Family ID: 3171096

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ehingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Leonor

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Somos una pareja joven portuguesa ambos 39 años, muy divertidos y amigables, vivimos en Alemania desde hace 9 años y buscamos apoyo debido al aumento familiar que incluye el cuidado de niños a partir de octubre debido a horarios de trabajo, somos bastante flexibles. .
More ⇩

Job Description

Si es posible, algo de experiencia en el cuidado de bebés de 0 meses a 1 año.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Language Skills
 Portuguese, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Sim

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Una espaciosa habitación privada está disponible para la niñera/au pair en un apartamento moderno con 2 baños, uno con ducha compartido, el de 91m2 con balcón, 2 dormitorios, 2 baños, una cocina y una sala de estar.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »