Family ID: 2544187

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ehrenhausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 10 Mar 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair!
We are looking for a child-loving girl/boy who will support us with our boys. Our boys are 1.5 and 5 years old. The big one is in kindergarten in the morning, the little one is still at home. We live in the rural area of Styria, directly in the wine-growing region and my husband is a winemaker by trade. I am self-employed as a management consultant.
We are looking for someone who will accompany me with my two or at least the little ones to the city of the place of assignment for a few days.
Our boys are lively, loving children who like to do nonsense and play and laugh a lot.
We have a house and my husband's parents live on the ground floor. For our future au pair we have a room with private bathroom.
Since I am South Tyrolean and therefore have Italian citizenship, we would like an au pair who speaks Italian so that we can teach our children this language. Since Spanish is also one of the most important world languages and is very similar to Italian, we are also open to Spanish-speaking au pairs.
We look forward to your application and send our best regards from Austria
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Italian, Colombian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »