Family ID: 1861951

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eichgraben / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Karin

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
389
Profile Visited by 389 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking for loving care for our two children Julian and Valentin (1.5 and 3 years). We look forward to welcoming you into our family and having a nice time together. We have a large and newly renovated house, you get a 16sqm room with a bathroom and your own kitchen on the floor.

Eichgraben is about 30km from Vienna, the train takes 26 minutes to the city center. Nevertheless, we live very rural with a large garden and our own forest. A couple of chickens are also planned.

We would be very happy if we can take you into our family.

best regards
Karin and Oliver with Valentin and Julian
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
the most important thing for us is that you enjoy looking after the children and that you treat them lovingly. Working independently is also important to us (e.g. remember that the children need sunscreen ...)
Help in the household would also be welcome.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Consultant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender m 08/2018
m 04/2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is 16 square meters. There are several bathrooms in the house.
WiFi is available on all floors.
The house has 3 floors. You live on the lower floor with garden access. On this floor there is a bathroom, a kitchen and a toilet.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »