Family ID: 1326787

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eiksmarka / Suburb More ⇩

Name Lennart

State Akershus

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

29 143 4%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small happy family of 4. Father, lennart (35), mother, Hanne (35) and two boys, Matheo (6) and Noah (2). Both Lennart and Hanne work full time. Matheo starts at school in August, and Noah goes to kindergarten. We seek an au pair who wants to be part of our family and life.
We want some help for delivery and pickup in school and kindergarten, playing with the kids, and some work in the house with cleaning and laundry.
As a family, we like sports and play, walks in forests and mountains, swimming and much more. We look forward to getting an au pair in our family
More ⇩

Job Description

Lennart and Hanne works about 8-9 hours each day. In this time the kids will be most of the time at school and in knidergarden, but sometimes it would be nice if you can help with delivery and pickup.
We seek an au pair who is experienced in (and like) cooking, and also is quite self-employed when it comes to homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation School and Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 680 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large villa with many rooms. You will have your own room with everything needed.

Norway

Become an Au Pair in Norway! Find out about the program requirements, benefits, documents, insurance and other formalities needed to plan a year in Norway.

Read More

Au Pair in Norway: visa information

What are the legal requirements to come to Norway? Read about the visa and residence permit to Norway, documents and the application process for participants.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Norway

How to become an Au Pair in Norway? Learn more about the official requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us