Family ID: 3235556

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eimeo / Town | More ⇩

Name Letitia

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

? Beautiful costal location in sunny ☀️ Queensland ? - regional area for 88day visa requirements

✨Seeking Au Pair from JULY 2024 ✨

?? PLEASE NOTE: must already be living in Australia ??


✈️DIDO SINGLE MOTHER
Will work 7 days straight to care and be like a big sister to my daughter but then will have 7 off to explore and do what you wish.
?? caring for 9 year old girl
??light house work and some cooking
? Coastal town of Mackay - 1.5 hours from airlie beach /short plane ride to Brisbane ?
? large 4 bedroom house within 5 mins to beach and shops, cafes ☕️ restaurants etc
⏰ minimum 4 month commitment

Must have:
?‍♂️Police check /or working with children check
?First aid certificate or CPR training
? drivers license and experience driving on left side of the road
Will have my own car to use when I’m at work.

Will provide you with:
?Rent with own bedroom
?Food
?Bills including electricity, water, unlimited wifi
?Pocket money
More ⇩

Job Description

? I work as a 7/7 mining operator in the mines.
You will be required to be a big sister for the week I’m at work.
? when I’m home you have 7 days off to explore the area and travel as you wish.
? while I’m at work, you will also have a car to use.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Miner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1600 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room in a 4 bedroom house,
Shared bathroom, but will have wifi.
3 minutes close to beaches and shops.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »