Family ID: 1856186

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Einbeck / Village | More ⇩

Name Guido

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance to the city center of Einbeck is approx. 2 km.
There is public transport: bus and train
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of the child with games, homework and leisure activities
Accompaniment and collection to kindergarten / school.
Should have experience working with young children.
Be nice, friendly, empathetic and helpful.
Can cook ideally.
Maybe also musically (guitar)
The au pair should get along very well with our daughter and be your help and support.
Ideally with a driver's license,
to get the child to school / kindergarten
to be able to drive.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 weiblich 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Kenyan, Mexican, New Zealander, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In a 140 square meter semi-detached house, the au pair has their own room, approx. 15 square meters.
There is 1 bathroom and 1 guest toilet.
Wifi is available
The Au Pair room is about 15 square meters and has 2 windows.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »