Family ID: 3149252

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eindhoven / Big City | More ⇩

Name Suzanne

State North Brabant

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Feb 2025

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear .......,

We are the Latour family and we are looking forward to welcome you in our home. Our family consist of 2 parents (father and mother) and 3 children: Sem 7, Mace 5 and Zoe 3. We lead an active and social life: play sports, visits friends and festive occasions and love to go into town or to playgrounds. Our house in the city center of Eindhoven, which is known for its expats of all nationalities. There is also a college (fontys) or university (TUe).

The reason why we are looking for an au pair is that we realize we need some help in helping up to get ready in the mornings, picking up the kids from school, help with cooking and occasionally with some housework.

We are looking forward in meeting you soon!

Kindest regards,
Rens & Suzanne
Sem, Mace & Zoe
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can support during weekdays with breakfast for 1 hour and after school (after 2) on Tuesday to Friday. Help with cooking and cleaning where possible. It might be that we require some help during the weekend. We are flexible to discuss exact working hours and are also mightful of the schedule of the aupair in regard to schooling.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Feb 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Dutch, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? To be discussed

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the house on the second floor with all facilities (TV, bed, desk, closet) and we have two bathrooms (1 on each floor).
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »