Family ID: 1585796

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Einsiedeln / Village | More ⇩

Name Roman

State Kanton Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Einsiedeln, at 1,000 meters above sea level and at the entrance to the Alps ... Einsiedeln has around 15,000 inhabitants and has a very great offer with many cafes, restaurants, bars and has a lot of charm! Also a lake (Sihlsee). In 20 minutes you are by train to Lake Zurich and in 45 minutes to Zurich.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a loving, warm, young woman who is interested in life in Switzerland and wants to be part of our family. In addition, she should have a lot of interest & love for children and thus show & explain our son Elias the world and help him to grow and develop. In addition, it should also be open to help with the household (shopping, cooking, cleaning the apartment).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Aktuell 1 Sohn, der im November 2017 geboren ist. Ggf. dann später dann zusätzlich noch ein Baby, da wir noch ein zweites Kind möchten... :-)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair will have his own room with direct access to a large terrace and also has his own bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »