Family ID: 1721533

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eisenbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Ingo

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear prospective Au Pair,
we, that is Ingo,Christine, our little girl and two not so little dogs, are looking for a brightly spirited, joyful, caring and reliable person to look after our girl when she turns two to age three and also for support in chores. We are both computer scientists working and teaching at a university of applied sciences.
We expect our girl and you to enjoy your times together with lots of fun, smiles and laughter. We love to be out in nature so we are looking for someone who shares that passion. We want her to go to what in German is called a 'Waldkindergarten' (forest/woods kindergarten literally translated) when she is old enough, as we love the underlying concept.

There are interesting things you can undertake during your spare times and holidays, e.g. trips to Paris via Train in 4 hours, or go hiking in France, Switzerland or Austria, or just around here (very nice places, too) :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Number one: Take care of our sunshine when we are both at work, meaning getting her ready for the day and make her breakfast and lunch. Prepare healthy snacks, sometimes not so healthy allowed too ;-)
Help in light household chores such as preparing family meals, (un)loading the dishwasher
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1,female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »