Family ID: 1746247

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eisenstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State Burgenland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 48 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, new family member! We are David & Heike and we are looking forward to meet you!
If you are searching for an exciting year full of adventures and fun, our Home is the right place.
We are living in the most eastern part of Austria, which we called "The door to different worlds" because if you want to spend one or two hours driving you can spend a night in Budapest, Bratislava or go for skiing in the most beatuiful mountains on the planet, the Alps. The city we are living in is called Eisenstadt and is famous for Joseph Haydn ( Austrian composer of the Classical period ) and it's pretty palace called Schloss Esterhazy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We don't have any special expectations or requirements for you. Since we are very busy during the day, it would be a great help if you will take care of Fiona; for example reading stories to her, taking her to the the playground and talking English to her. We think, it would be a great advantage for both of our kids, to grow up bilingual. Fiona understands already everything in English as well as in German.

We simply do everthing we like to do - doing things you are good at and love to do them you are automatically 27 times better then someone who has not the same drive - thats's science. ;-)
So we are happy if you just help us by doing things you love to do!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2-year old girl, named Fiona ( born Dec 2019 )
baby-girl, named Olivia ( born Sep 2021 )

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 470 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Finnish, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a huge bedroom equiped with a very comfortable kingsize bed. You'll share the girls-bath with Heike and the kids, while David is using the bathroom downstaris. Of course, you can use our family-car as well, which is a Toyota Prius with automatic transmission.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »