Family ID: 1466876

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: El Campello / Village | More ⇩

Name María José

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 08 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to our house. A wide view of the sea, with garden and pool. We are a marriage with a 10-year-old grandson who spends seasons at home. We live in El Campello near Alicante with a tram stop 5 minutes away and with connection to the city center in 20 minutes and 40 minutes from the airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Daily housework, ironing, cooking. We do not need the whole day, 25 hours per week are enough. Family care We can take a Spanish course
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teachers

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 rénale.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room with large bed, private bathroom, wifi. Quite intimacy to be on a different floor than the family bedrooms.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »