Family ID: 1290474

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: El Cerrito / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Romas

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for an au pair to help with our two boys (2 & 4). We live near San Francisco, In Berkeley very close to the University’s campus. We speak Lithuanian at home and so fluency in Lithuanian is a requirements for the position. We’ve had three wonderful live in au pairs, who were wonderful members of the family and loved the children dearly. We are looking for some one kind, loving and patient. If you’ll like to learn more please contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

In the morning you will need to dress, feed and bring the boys to school (5-10m walk). Then pick up the boys at noon, bring them home and put them to sleep for afternoon nap. Once they wake up, you will need to be with them until we return from work. typical activities are going to the park or library, somedays you will have to take them to swim classes or gymnastics.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 and 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own private room with a bed, a table with a chair. Additionally you will have access to our car.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »