Family ID: 2137961

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: El Dorado Hills / Suburb | More ⇩

Name James

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from California! I hope this finds you well. I am looking for the right person to be a part of our family for 12-24 months. Please review our family bio and job description to see if we may be a good fit.
More ⇩

Job Description

-Providing a nurturing environment to my boys (Eli 12 & Brax 6) They lost their mom and they need attention.
-Driving them to school and events. Spending time with them while I’m at work.
-Assisting with their studies and homework.
-Light grocery shopping and running errands.
-Preparing meals and cooking dinner
-Laundry and working together in maintaining our home.
-Enjoying your time here! I want you to enjoy this experience and explore the culture and our area. We have a pool and live nearby so many great places. It is important to have fun and be happy ?
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, German, Icelandic, Israeli, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Beautiful home with dedicated bed/bath. Pool, gym memberships so you can take the boys to the gym, ski/snowboarding passes. You will be given your own vehicle to drive.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »