Family ID: 1148053

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: el escorial / Suburb More ⇩

Name teresa

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

5 46 7%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi how are you? We are a couple that we both were born in Valencia but we live in Madrid, more specifically in El Escorial, a very touristic town for its great cultural wealth and its Royal Monastery.
We have 3 children, Leo is 9 years old, Bosco is 2 and a half years old and Telmo is 11 months old.
Also lives with us our dogs, Gorgo and Larry, very good.
we live in a nice villa with a large garden and swimming pool, the urbanization is very quiet and safe, and is only 4 km from the town, where you can find all the services of a city without losing the warmth of a town.
My husband is an official and I am a flight attendant. My husband works 7 days in a row and frees another 7 days in a row, and another 7 and 7 days free, so he works only 14/15 days a month. of those 7 days in a row I would have some day off, but I depend on a monthly schedule. in any case, and despite our peculiar schedules, you would have about 13 days off per month in two groups, one of 6 and another of 7. This can give you the opportunity to travel, study, visit your family or even just relax of our little ones
More ⇩

Job Description

in what we need that we help, mainly, is in the care of children when we are working. give them the snack, play with them a bit, bathe them, give them dinner and put them to bed. We do not ask you to clean the house, but since we are going to be a team, we need an order and hygiene so that our house, which will be yours while you are with us, is a comfortable place for everyone.

We need a participative, affectionate, active and dedicated person to the children because we will do everything possible to make them feel good in our house and our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation funcionario y auxiliar de vuelo

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 varones. de 9 años,2 años y 9 meses (en octubre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Belarusian, Russian, Swiss, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depende

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a chalet with a large garden and pool. You will have your own large room with all the amenities and a bathroom practically for her, since there are 3 in the house. we have a large living room with fireplace and a large kitchen. The urbanization is very quiet and safe where you can ride a bike, go to the park with the children ...
The house is 4 km from El Escorial, there is a bus that goes to the town center where you will find all the services besides a beautiful and tourist town.
There is also a train that will take you to the center of Madrid in 45 min. We will pay you the transport ticket so you can go all over Madrid.
I'm sure you'll love living here, we'll leave you a bicycle if you want, because the truth is that this area lends itself to cycling because of the beauty of the landscape and the pure air
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us