Family ID: 2248194

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: El Escorial / Village | More ⇩

Name Gema

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi, friend.
We are a family made up of my husband, my three children and myself. We live in an urbanization in the mountains of Madrid, less than 40km from the city of Madrid. It is in a privileged environment, well connected with its own train station that communicates with Madrid and other towns in the area, in addition to several bus lines, which communicate with university centers and Language Schools that can complete your academic training.
Our idea is to help our children improve their spoken and written level of English.
I will be delighted to talk and receive you.
All the best.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need you to have a driver's license to take the children to school, which is 2km down the road.
Support and surveillance in the hours after leaving work.
During school hours you have free time to complete your training.
Be careful during the occasional days of absence from school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year female
11 Year male
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a large house with a 2000m2 plot, it would have its own room with a bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »