Family ID: 2181786

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: El Espinar / Village | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Segovia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
In summer we live in a small town located in the Guadarrama National Park, 50 minutes by bus from Madrid and 30 from Segovia.
We are in the middle of nature and very close to the big city
We have already had an au pair in the past, we find it a super enriching experience for the whole family, we love to travel and discover new places and cultures and we are looking forward to showing you our house, customs and country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Parents telecommute, the job consists of picking up the children from Monday to Friday and taking them to tennis lessons, picking them up and playing with them until lunchtime.
Evenings and weekends are free. One day a week we will ask you to stay at night with them for a while.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Biologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
During the summer we live in the Estación del Espinar, a small town at the foot of the Guadarrama National Park, it is a very cozy and quiet place. It is a house with a plot, community pool, tennis courts in the urbanization. The rest of the year we live in Madrid, where we have a house and you can visit whenever you want. The house in El Espinar has 3 bedrooms, one for you, one for the children and ours. We have 2 bathrooms. A plot of 1300 square meters, where you can rest.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »