Family ID: 572219

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: EL PORT DE LA SELVA / Village | More ⇩

Name Aline

State CATALOGNE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a French family with seven year old twins Gaston and Lily. We live in a beautiful little village of the Costa Brava facing the sea in which we practice our seasonal trades because the area is very touristy.
We have been hosting an au pair for 5 years during the summer.
This year we are looking for an au pair from July 15th to August 31st.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are waiting for you to help us because summer is the peak season and we work every day. The children go to the breezy center every day from 9h to 13h, you will have to pick them up at 13h, come home, have lunch, rest, play.
You can go on the boat with Thierry some afternoon.

You will do 40 hours a week, with a minimum of cleaning, ironing and storage for everything related to the children's area.
You can come with your car or we will take you to take us and pick up the children.
We expect you to invest with children to play, read stories etc.

Moreover we live in a beautiful area, it would be difficult not to appreciate !!!! (beach, windsurfing, diving, mountain biking, hiking etc ...)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation tourisme

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender jumeaux de 7 ans fille et garçon , Gaston et Lily

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Spanish, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A single room with double bed and small desk with access to garden and pool and terrace.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »