Family ID: 1712382

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: El prat de llobregat / Town | More ⇩

Name Mireia

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
We are a family of 4. My husband Javier, I eat mom, Gala our 4 year old daughter and Ingrid our 9 month old baby.
We live in Barcelona, but I am looking for an au pair to spend the holidays in our summer house, which is in Roda de Barà, one hour from Barcelona.
Our house is big, you would have your own room, we also have a garden and a swimming pool.
My husband works during the holidays, and I would like to have some help not to be alone with the two girls, I would like you to play a lot with Gala and you could spend very fun times together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I would like the girl who comes to feel like one of the family and dedicate her time to be with Gala, play with her and spend beautiful moments the 3 together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gala, 4 años
Íngrid, 9 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room and shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »