Family ID: 1994338

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: El Puerto de Santa Maria / Town | More ⇩

Name Karime

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello we're the parents of twins Jack and Eva. We would like to host a person that loves babies to help us to take care of them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are Jason, Karime, Jack and Eva... ahhh and our puppy Elvis. We live very closed to the beach (5 minutes) in a beautiful town in Cadiz, Spain. We love to workout, cook and spend time at home with our babies. We're fluent in English, Spanish and some French
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, Mellizos, 3 meses, varon y mujer

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The au pair will have a bedroom with a bathroom. The house is big and cozzy. We have wi-fi
We would like to have an au pair that help us taking care of our babies from Monday to Friday from approximately 7:30am to 16:30 while we are working or doing stuff at home.
We would like to have someone that loves babies, our twins are only 3 months old (they turn 3 this December)
We can offer the position for 3-6 months with the possibility of extend for more time
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »