Family ID: 3112509

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: El vendrell, coma ruga / Big City | More ⇩

Name Analía

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 4: I´m Ana, my husband Carlos and the 7 years old twins Naia and Amelia. We live in Barcelona but, during the summer holidays, we stay in Comaruga, a small town, 50 minutes away from the center of Barcelona by public transportation (the train station is nerby). We have a house with a small garden and a shared swimming pool 5 mintues walk from the beach, where you´ll have a private bedroom with air conditioner.
We need an aupair to take care of the girls while we are at work. In the morning, they asist to summer school, so it is essential for you to have driving licence. You will have free time while they are at school, then you should pick them up and prepare lunch. In the afternoon, after we arrive, you will have free time as well.
We also have a cat. I hope you love animal like we do!
During your free time or even weekends, you will have the oportunity to stay in our flat in Barcelona.
More ⇩

Job Description

It´s indispensable that you have a driving licence to drive the girls to the summer school. We would consider some knowledge of spanish, previous experience with kids and swimming skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room with a doble bed, wifi and air conditioner.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »