Family ID: 1280974

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Elche / Big City More ⇩

Name Diego

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Jun 2019

0 10 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I'm Diego, the father of the family, we want to find an aupair to help us with house chores with Diego (8 years old) and Elena (13 years old), who are two very nice and active children, although for their somewhat unruly ages.

One of the main objectives of this experience is to be able to SPEAK ENGLISH with all the members of the family, you will spend part of the time speaking English with the children and with the parents. It is very important, since we want to involve the English language as usual in the family. At the moment we have a low level of English.

We are a very united and happy family, we are looking for someone who is also like that, who wants to enjoy a wonderful experience in the best area of ​​Spain, with a splendid weather, very close to the beach and the mountains. You must have a level of native or very high English, have cultural and formative concerns, be very organized and clean, and enjoy the cuisine of the area.

If you meet these requirements we will be happy to receive you in our home;))
More ⇩

Job Description

The responsibilities will be:

1.- Speak English with the different members of the family, every day

2.- Keep your space in order and clean, and help with the overall tasks of the house

3.- Take care of the children when the parents are not there or accompany them to some place, and help their education

4.- Be happy;))
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Empresarios

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Diego - 8 añosrnElena - 13 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Flemish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jordanian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Belarusian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live in Elche, a wonderful city in the south of Spain. He will have his own room, since Diego will give him this room while he is with us with all the necessary comforts.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us