Family ID: 1750050

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Elche / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ruben

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a family that is looking for an Aupair of Chinese nationality, and that wants to be part of our family here in Spain, and that in that time that she is with us, she teaches us her Chinese culture since we have always been passionate about and we would love for our children learn the language and its culture, and you learn our culture here in Spain and you can also improve your Spanish. So if you are interested in coming to Spain, get in touch with us and we will help you in whatever way we can. A hug!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically what we would like is for the Aupair to teach our children the Chinese language and its culture and spend part of the day with them playing and doing activities. We "don't" need a babysitter or a cleaner. We only want a person who is part of a time of our life and our children are part of it.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Hijos masculinos de 2 y 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Aupair will have her own room and will also have her own bathroom and access to the whole house like everyone else.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »