Family ID: 2512423

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Elche / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lidia

State Alicante

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 5-24 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome future nanny. We are a single parent family.
We live in Elche 15 minutes from the city center and 15 minutes from the shopping center. A 20-minute walk away is the language school.
We have several bus and train stops nearby, where you can move around the city or see nearby towns and cities.
We have both mountain and beach.
Gyms and many more things
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a babysitter to take care of waking up, giving breakfast and preparing Sofía for school, that would be taking Sofía to school and being with Carla in the mornings. Play with her, take a walk, take her to the park...
I would also need some help in cleaning the house, but very little. In the afternoon it would be to pick up Sofía from school and I would take care of the girls and I would have free afternoons and weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vendo productos personalizados online

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a single parent family living with my mother.
My name is Lidia, I am 30 years old and I have been a single mother for a few months.
Sofia is 2 years old, she is very calm and she really likes to play with dolls, paint and play with cars. She is super calm but a tad of character, she is a sweetheart and very affectionate.
Carla is currently 7 months old, she is not as calm as Sofia, but she is. She loves to play and watch everything.
My mother and I are very nice, nice and friendly.
At home we have a puppy named Teddy and Reina, the cat. Both are very good and you will not even notice that they are at home.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a large house with several rooms, it is very well located close to everything, there are many shops, bars, supermarkets nearby. The city center and shopping center is also very close.
We have Wi-Fi, heating, air conditioning...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »