Family ID: 1605283

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eleebana / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dallas

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, i am a businessman who lives near the lake in Newcastle, and also sometimes at a beach apartment in Newcastle. This is a wonderful beach side city, healthy active lifestyle, and you would have quite a lot of your own time, to enjoy life around here.. I work long hours and some weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son is primarily raised by his grandparents, and i have him every second weekend, friday afternoon, to monday morning, and hope to do one night a week once you get settled into the life here.He eats all food, is active and a nice little boy. I want him to be active and healthy and learn all he can at this young age.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1-2

Children's/people's age and gender Male 21 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have own room, and in one home share a bathroom, but in beach apartment location, will have own bathroom, in clean home.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »