Family ID: 1245358

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Elgin / Town | More ⇩

Name D

State Moray

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, Au Pair. We are looking for someone to help our young family which can potentially be longer term and repeated service.

We have two girls 18 months and 7 years old and in the local primary school. We also have a small non-casting dog famously named Olaf (from Disney's Frozen) as he is a white fluffy bicheon frise breed.

We live in a main town in Scotland. Which is in between Aberdeen (65 miles away) and the Highland capital of Inverness (35 miles away).

We are within whisky country and home of the malt whisky trail, due the amount of distillerys in the area (50 distillerys) with many well known and famous brands.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be assisting mum with daily tasks, mainly including tidying the house, washing, ironing, and cleaning being the important areas.

Help with shopping, outings with the family, walking the dog and help with looking after the children.

Assist mum with children home entertainment, home-work, activities such as colouring, painting, games etc. including help with outings and events would also be required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chartered Planner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 18 months and 7 years old both girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own king size bedroom with smart TV, private ensuite and shower in your room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »