Family ID: 3142856

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Elgin / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eleanor

State Moray

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 25 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We have two lovely little girls who are full of enthusiasm for life. My husband and I both work, so we are looking for someone to look after the girls for 3 days a week whilst I am at work.
We live in a rural area and are currently looking to move house to somewhere close to Inverness. The living arrangements for you are therefore not yet finalised but you will have your own room and you may end up moving with us. We are likely to live in a rural or village setting approximately 10miles from inverness, the capital of the highlands and there would be plenty of opportunity for you to travel/ do your own thing on four days per week.
We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

the work would be approximately 8-6 on Tues, Wed and Friday.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Doctor / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? possibly

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will have wifi and a room for you, but as we have not yet finalised our new house, i am afraid I can't comment on whether there will be your own bathroom or you will have to share with the girls.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »