Family ID: 1710967

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Elizabeth / Town | More ⇩

Name Hakeem

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Congratulations on your decision to become an au pair! On behalf of my family and I, I want you to know that your decision to come to the United States is important to us. We want your stay to be a positive and memorable experience as you build connections that will last a lifetime.
As an au pair, you are part of a U.S. Department of State cultural exchange program. Like thousands of au pairs from around the world, you will have the opportunity to share your language, culture, and customs with me, my lovely family and great positive people in our ocommunity. Your participation as an au pair gives
greater understanding between our countries.
You are a valued guest in the United States, and we want you to succeed your goals to learn as much as you can about American customs, values, and culture and to build a strong
relationships with me and my family!
More ⇩

Job Description

- Clean house as needed, cook, laundry, baaby
- Cook at least 3 times a week if you don't know how its ok we will give you easy to learn simple cooking lessons
- We will need you to do laundry at least once a week we will have instructions on how to wash our clothes witch will change from time to time
- Babysitting when needed as needed with directions and instructions as well
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 5 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities Dominican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi with a 60inch tv that has every channel you can think of witch will be in the guest room will you would be staying on a queen size bed with lost of room and you are free to what ever you want to use in the house
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »