Family ID: 2015455

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Elk Grove Village / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Illinois

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
278
Profile Visited by 278 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome and thank you for reading this.

We are a happy family, living about 40 minutes by car or train from Chicago, IL. We live in a peaceful area, mostly with other young families.

Currently we are looking for someone who can teach our kids Mandarin.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is responsible, teach, and can play with our children. I think the most important characteristics are: Patient, caring, sense of responsibility

Get kids ready for school from 7 AM to 8:30 AM, then take break until 3 PM. From 3 PM to 9:00 PM help kids with activities, studies, and dinner. One day a week, will need to help kids on either Saturday or Sunday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old male, 6 year old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a dedicated bedroom and you would share a bathroom with the kids.

We have 5 bedrooms in the house and 2.5 bathrooms. The house is large and comfortable.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »