Family ID: 1827086

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Elkridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kera

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for a nanny or au pair to join our fun family for the next year or even longer! We are a family full of boys so the excitement never ends! There are buses and trains in the area. The nanny would be able to visit places like Washington DC and Baltimore if she wishes. There are various opportunities to travel to the city, explore, and study language.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like to find someone to be a part of the family and get along great with all of us! I hope this person loves kids and gets joy from caring for the,. I am looking for someone to provide care for my kids while I am at work. I would like the au pair to spend time with my kids, take my oldest son to soccer practice, cook, and do their laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3, 5, 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

My granny au pair will have her own bedroom and private bathroom on the first level of the home to ensure she has her privacy and peace of mind in her own time.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »