Family ID: 1604297

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ellenbrook / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rachel

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 04 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a lovely suburb fied with parks and nature walks.
30mins from the city centre and a large shopping centre just 5 minutes drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we need:
Someone bright and bubbly for our 2 beautiful girls.
Lover of dogs for our 7 year old Blue Heeler
Someone who loves the outdoors and camping
Someone who enjoys sports
Someone who enjoys good food

What we will do for you:
Include you as part of our relaxed, easy going family
All meals provided
Onvitations to come on family camping trips with us (No obligation to come)
All accomodation costs provided including internet, Netflix and Stan.
Large bedroom with lots of storage and space
A home based gym available to use
Lots of time off to relax and explore
$$ Pocket money each week plus extra pay for a range of opportunities.
Generally a relaxed and calm household

We need someone to start once our current au pair leaves at the end of August so please pm me and comment on here if you believe you may be a great fit.
You can chat with our previous au pair to find out what we are really like too!

Please note, you must currently be in Australia due to visa restrictions and be able to self isolate if required before joining our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Police officer / Firefighter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old girl
3 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

large bedroom and shared bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »