Family ID: 2168577

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ELLENWOOD / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! We live in Atlanta, Georgia in a large family home. There's always something to do or somewhere to go here. There aren't many places that are easily walkable and you'll need to either drive or take the bus. There's a bus stop at the entrance of the neighborhood. We live at the top of a nice hill with a good view of the city and some nature. There's lots to explore in Atlanta and we have many towns nearby (within a couple hours' drive) that offer even more exploring opportunities. There are libraries, grocery stores, local parks, walking trails, public pools, museums, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'll have a cesarean operation in September of 2022. I won't be able to carry the baby girl for at least three months afterwards. She likes to climb on mom and be on top of her all the time and she can't afyer the surgery. We will need help with bath time, feeding, diapers, cleaning dishes, light cooking right after birth, driving our son to some of his classes and play dates, and general help for mom with a new baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
newborn
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There's a bedroom on the main level near the front door with lots of sunlight and direct access to a bathroom from the room. The bathroom is shared with guests and there are two doors for easy access. There's a ceiling fan, bed, dresser, and small closet. The kitchen is just down the hallway. We have a driveway and a porch area as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »