Family ID: 1650196

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ellerstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We want a dear, nice, big sister for our little princess. It is important to us that you take good care of them and that you have done a first aid course for toddlers. So that you know what to do in a serious case.
Apart from one two evenings a month, you have every evening and weekend off. You are welcome to take a language course, we have a few options nearby. We live quite centrally and you can take the tram to Mannheim or Heidelberg very quickly. You can take the weekends to travel or join us on family trips. You are also welcome to accompany us on vacation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair.

We want a nice and loving person who will take wonderful care of our princess. She goes out into the fresh air every day, to the playground and for a walk. You should also go out with our little dog at noon. Small chores like vacuuming and washing clothes would also be part of your duties. In the evenings you always have free as well as on the weekend. But it would be nice if you could take care of our princess once or twice a month in the evening so that we can go out nicely.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Coordinator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small room with exit to the balcony. A big bed and a TV with Netflix.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »