Family ID: 2512062

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ellicott City / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alison

State Maryland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There are bus stops near by. Uber is widely used. Major universities and community colleges as well.
We are next to the 3 major airports.
More ⇩

Job Description

To look after and care for twin girls. 8 months old. Help feed, change them, prepare bottles, clean bottles, and keep the twins area and bedroom tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Arabian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month female
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 USD

Salary of Nanny 1500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Barbadian, Colombian, Cypriots, Filipino, Jordanian, Spanish, Turkish

Language Skills
 Arabic, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very laid back, multicultural family that enjoys family time and traveling together.

Accommodation

They will share a bathroom with the twin girls.
They will have a fully furnished room, access to wifi and all amenities in the home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »