Family ID: 1881869

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ellwangen / Town | More ⇩

Name Santo

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
529
Profile Visited by 529 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello ... we live in the center of a beautiful (historic) village where everything is within reach supermarket pharmacy boutique hotel restaurant pizzeria ice cream parlor etc etc ... 200 MT there is a very good German school ... the train station it is at 100 MT together with the bus station ... there are playgrounds
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Me I do not offer a job but a collaboration ... here ... in the sense that au paar for me is a family indeed is the person who takes care of my 2 little angels and is the one who has our esteem and affection beyond to the money ... we want her to be a sweet and caring girl with the little ones
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is large there is a room for the au paar and in any case it is as if it were his home
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »