Family ID: 2107154

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Elm Mott / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elizabeth

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
635
Profile Visited by 635 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Elizabeth and i am a mother of two beautiful children. My husbands name is Thomas . We are older parents and had children late in life. We love our children very much, i would love to stay home with them unfortunately life is expensive and i have to work. I need someone that will love my children as much as i do and will be patient with them. I want someone who is playful and interactive and can cook. Thank you so much for considering us to be your host family. We live in a small town about 2 hours away from Dallas Texas. Looking forward to hearing from you. I would prefer someone who has an American visa or someone already in the united states.
The Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking
light housekeeping.
Child minder
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Nurse / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 20 USD

Salary of Nanny 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have a big yard and love to be outdoors when the weather permits.

Accommodation

Private room, share bathroom, wifi available
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »