Family ID: 1449400

Children:: 4 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Elmshorn / Town | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on the outskirts of a small town, there are about 20 minutes walk to the city center or 5 minutes by bus. We also provide a bicycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair should help with childcare, for example to bring or pick Theo to kindergarten, to play with the big children, sometimes to wind, to clean up the toys in the evening. It may still be light household tasks, e.g. Wash, suck.

Mama Alex is at home, which means that the au pair is not expected to care for all four children at the same time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Holztechniker & Hausfrau/Mutter

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2016
Junge, 2018
Baby 1, 2020
Baby 2, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Canadian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Manx, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is not in the family home but by the grandparents. A bike is provided to drive the way (about 5 km). But there is also a bus connection.

The room has a bed, a desk with chair, a closet and windows. The bathroom is shared with the grandparents.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »