Family ID: 1397969

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Elsendorf / Countryside More ⇩

Name Norbert

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

15 230 54%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

We live in the countryside. The next largest town is Mainburg. The distance is about 15 km. The next largest city is Ingolstadt, Regensburg and Landshut. By car you need about 30 minutes each.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am a single parent. From Friday to Tuesday my children are in my house. The rest of the time they live with their mother. In this time you have to help me with the children. After dinner, clear the table and put in the dishwasher and keep the kitchen in order.

From Tuesday to Thursday inclusive you are home and have to walk twice daily with our dog "Gassi" (walk). The rest of the time you have on this day off.

You must not be afraid of dogs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge 7
Mädchen 7
Mädchen 14 /(keine Betreuung notwendig)
Hund 17 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a private room and a private bathroom. Wifi you get too. A TV is also in your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us