Family ID: 1824201

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Elsene / Big City | More ⇩

Name Noelly

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Nannies, we are looking for a nanny to join our family in Brussels and become a great friend to Lily 5.5 YO and Leo 3.5 YO.
Our two kids are fun loving, curious kids! Lily is quite independent and social at the same time and Leo loves to play and can be Mr moody sometimes :)
As parents, we do our best to give our children freedom but within a certain frame- We do our best to practise positive discipline and we have some grounds rules and minimum guidelines to ensure the households runs well.
Both kids go to school so here is how a typical day goes:
7:30: You prepare the breakfast
You’ll wake the kids at 7:50 and dress them for school ( i pick the outfit the night before)
After breakfast,they brush their teeth and play a little
8:30: You take them to school ( so it is best if you have a driving licence, but we can overlook this for the right person)
The kids are in school from 8:50 to 3:30 so this is when you do the household work ( laundry, ironing and house maintenance. And prepare the diner as well
We have a cleaning lady that comes once a week for a full day and does the heavy cleaning and some robots Vacuuming everyday.
You will also have errands to run and grocery shopping
3:10pm, you’go get the kids from school ( we both work and are almost never available at 3:30 pm)
Once home, you play with the kids, they do their daily reading and exercices,
6:30: they eat dinner
7pm we come home and take over

Important information
2 baby sitting nights/ week are included in the contract, they are lost if we don’t use them
Package; Your own room, bathroom and kitchen in a large centrally located house will have amenities and public transportations around. Salaries depends on your experience so to be discussed.

We would love to have someone who is diligent, dynamic, that is comfortable with communicating and that truly loves kids and wants to help them grow through craft, play, laughter and who has a firm personality and can say NO with empathy.
Being organised and neat is important and so is having a sense of initiative.

Looking for a Live in
Start date is end of August

We hope to meet you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

See- form 1
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lily:5.5 YO
Leo: 3.5 YO

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, bathroom, Kitchen-
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »