Family ID: 2520379

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Elsenfeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
251
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair!

We are a family of 5 from the beautiful village of Eichelsbach (approx. 60 km from Frankfurt).
We live very idyllically in a large house with a large garden & have a 25 sqm room available for you...
Access to public transport is limited, but possible.

We look forward to hearing from you if you enjoy working with/caring for children.
We would be very happy about a support in everyday life with childcare and in the household!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience in caring for children (also of different ages).
Tasks include childcare, bringing and picking up from kindergarten, possibly preparing small meals and light household chores. The tasks will certainly vary from time to time - we are happy to create a weekly plan together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Parental leave

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
4 Year male
13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Eventuell

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are an open-minded and humorous family. We like to go on excursions and enjoy nature.
A very cuddly cat lives in our household.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Approx. 25 sqm, bright room with a view of the garden. Furniture: 1.4 m bed, wardrobe, desk, desk chair, TV, WiFi, sideboard.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »