Family ID: 1767420

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Elztal / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Günter

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Important: I am looking for an au pair who speaks Chinese.

We live in a small place between Stuttgart and Heidelberg. The next small town is 5km away and can be easily reached by public transport or bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You're supposed to be like an older sister to Jessica.
Above all, helping in the morning with getting up, getting dressed and having breakfast. She goes to school at 6:30 a.m. She comes home around 5 p.m. 3 days a week. 2 days at 2 p.m.
If you have knowledge, you can help her with homework and study
You don't really have to do much while she is at school. If necessary, there is something
cleaning and ironing. You don't have to cook yourself, but you can help if you are interested. Of course, you can also cook yourself if you want or if you prefer Asian food.
At the weekend you have free time and you can do something yourself or you can do something with us.
Since I'll be at home a lot, you don't have to work a lot. As mentioned above, you should be more like an older sister or friend who helps and advises her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind weiblich, 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will live alone with Jessica in your own apartment in my house. You have your own room. You have to use the bathroom with Jessica. Every 2 months her mother comes for a few days and will then live in the apartment with her.
You have wifi in the apartment and your own TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »