Family ID: 1404197

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Emmendingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

we are a friendly, active family from Emmendingen near Freiburg. Our region is one of the most popular residential areas in Germany. There is everything you need: supermarket, shopping center, bars, restaurants, cinema, gyms etc.

We have aupairs for 5 years and enjoy the exchange very much. We are looking for a big sister for our boys and are also very interested in your culture and your view of the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for:
* loving
* German speaking
* open minded
* likeable
* committed
* interested
* active
AU Pair

Your tasks:
* Bring children to school and kindergarten
* Warm lunch (I cook before)
* eat lunch with Louis
* play with the children in the afternoon
* Put laundry together, clear and put away the dishwasher, set the table, ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrerin und Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs (geb. 2013 und geb. 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Aupair room:
*Writing desk
* TV / music system
* WiFi
* Poster bed
*Armchair

private bathroom with shower and bathtub
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »