Family ID: 1647195

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Emmerthal / Village | More ⇩

Name Risch

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello new best friend of our daughter,

we are looking for you as a new friend of our daughter Marika. We wish that you look after her while her mom and I are working. You are also welcome to take our dog for a walk. When you are free, you can develop freely. Whether walking on the Weser, shopping in Hameln and many other options are available in your free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As a new friend of our daughter, you should look after her when we are at work. As we are shift workers, there is usually one parent at home. Occasionally (1-3 times a month) you would have to look after them all day. That also means cooking for both of you and putting them to bed. If only one of the two parents is at work, Marika should be looked after in the mornings.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Es muss unsere kleine Tochter Marika betreut werden. Sie ist im April 2019 geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 430 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is furnished with a bed, wardrobe and desk. There is WiFi in the house. You can use our car in your free time.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »