Family ID: 1360132

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Engelskirchen / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello new family member,

we are looking for you as our au pair and a new member of our family of three. We would like to introduce ourselves to you in this letter.
My name is Nicole, I am 33 years old. My husband's name is Aria, 38 years old, and our son, 3.5 years old, is called Noam.

I work part-time as a medical assistant in my husband's ear, nose and throat specialist practice. The practice is located in Gummersbach, near a hospital. My husband and I met in this hospital back then.
Our son goes to the forest kindergarten during the day and is taken there at 7.45 a.m. and picked up at 2 p.m. in the afternoon.
I am a trained nurse and my husband is an ear, nose and throat specialist.
For my husband, our daily routine is divided into a working day from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., I leave the practice at 1.45 p.m.

We live in the countryside in Engelskirchen in a single-family house with a large garden, half an hour's drive from Cologne. We like to spend our weekends in Cologne. A bus stop to the nearest district town of Gummersbach is within walking distance of our house. A half-hour train connection to Cologne is not far away.
We like to travel, are open to the world and have a keen curiosity about new cultures.
A domestic help comes once a week for five hours to clean our house. We are very tidy and love cleanliness. We currently don't have any pets.

Our son Noam is the center of our life and is 3.5 years old. He's a typical boy who likes to play with cars and is always happy. He is very open and open to everyone.


We look forward to welcoming you to our family and getting to know you.

Kind regards,
The family
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Junge, geb. am 25.03.2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In our house you get a bright room with your own bathroom (shower, toilet, sink).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »